Elected Officials

Venango County CourthouseThe Venango Area Chamber of Commerce serves as a legislative advocate for member businesses and organizations. The Chamber is always seeking out opportunities to host forums that educate our members on what legislative issues are on the table that could possibly impact their business.

Invest in Venango County Pennsylvania, so you too can have a voice in our local government.

Meet the Mayors of Venango County


Mayor of Clintonville – Learn About Her Here
Mayor Becky Hedglin


Mayor of Emlenton – Learn About Him Here
Mayor Jamie Hunt


Mayor of  Sugarcreek – Learn About Him Here
Mayor Charlie McDaniel

Mayor of  Oil City – Learn About Him Here
William P. Moon Jr.



President of the United States of Americawww.whitehouse.gov
President Donald J. Trump


Governor of Pennsylvaniawww.governor.state.pa.us
Governor Tom Wolf

U.S. Senate Representativeswww.senate.gov
Senator Pat Toomey – toomey.senate.gov

PA State Senatewww.pasen.gov
Senator Robert P. Casey Jr.

U.S. House of Representativeswww.house.gov
Congressman Glenn Thompson

PA Senate Representativeswww.pasenate.gov
Senator Scott Hutchinson – www.senatorscotthutchinson.com

PA House Representativeswww.house.state.pa.us
Representative Lee James – www.repjames.com

Venango County Commissionerswww.co.venango.pa.us
Albert (Chip) Abramovic, Tim Brooks, Vince Witherup

Venango County Cities
City of Oil City – www.oilcity.org
City of Franklin – www.franklinpa.gov
Cranberry Township – www.cranberrytwp.org