FLEX Presents 2011

2011 Nominees

2011 Young Professional of the Year – Renee Spence –  Franklin/Grove City YMCA

Dalyann Fuller –  Venango Campus, Clarion University

Amanda Hippenstiel – Galaxy Federal Credit Union

Dr. Ryan Jackson –  Gonsted Family Chiropractic

Eli Lenk – Franklin YMCA

Jessica Nelson – Kapp Alloy

Randy Seitz – Oil Region Alliance of Business, Industry & Tourism

Ted Smith – Seneca Medical Center


2011 FLEX Presents Event Photos