2018 Young Professional of the Year Nominees

FLEX Presents Transparent

Future Leaders & Entrepreneurs Exchange (FLEX) is excited to announce the nominees for this year’s young professional of the year. Nominees will be recognized and the winner will be awarded at the Annual FLEX Presents event, taking place on Friday, April 6, from 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. at the Oil Creek & Titusville Railroad. Hors d’oeuvres and drinks will be served and cocktail attire is suggested.

Nominations were put forward by community members based on the young professionals’ contributions to the community through civic engagement, entrepreneurship, leadership, and more. The 2018 nominees are:

Laura AnnaUnited States Postal Service

Charlie CothermanOil City Vineyard Church

Zachary CovingtonBarrow-Civic Theatre

Ashley Cowles, Venango Area Chamber of Commerce

Nicholas HessThe Printer’s Cabinet & Curiosities

Joni HulseCool Springs Fitness

Bobbie JonesWebco Industries

Alan McBrideKomatsu Mining Corp.

Hannah McCarthyChild Development Centers, Inc.

Will PriceUnited Way of Venango County

Stephen ReinselWagner Family Eyecare

Amanda SliderThe Farmers National Bank of Emlenton


Nominee bios will be shared shortly. To learn more about FLEX Presents and to register for the event, please visit www.venangochamber.org/flex-presents.


There are no comments yet...

Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment